Posted by: Adwin | October 1, 2007

Looking for a domain name ?

dotcomAre you looking for a domain name ? Is your domain name being owned by someone and they asking you a lot of money for the domain name you want ?  I was the one like you, searching over the domain name, but it owned by a company that doing selling domain names.

Today, I tried again, and I found that my domain names has been refunded (means I can get it with normal price). I know that from refunddomains.com .They publish the domain name that are expired already. But if you want to get a specific domain names, you just type in google like : your_preferred_name*.com site:refunddomains.com , the * is wildcard for everything that matched with it. Good luck, may you find the domains you like the most from that list. 😉


Leave a comment

Categories